Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks (Vinyl) - Joe Bonamassa

Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks (Vinyl) 


RELEASE DATE 23 March 2015
3LP €24,99

“They always try to write off the blues; well we've proven tonight that at least 9,000 people like the blues,” said celebrated blues rock master Joe Bonamassa who has released his highly anticipated Joe Bonamassa – Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks on DVD, Blu-ray, CD and LP set on March 23, 2015. The exclusive concert experience tributing blues legends Muddy Waters and Howlin' Wolf was filmed at Red Rocks Amphitheater on August 31, 2014. Carved into the bedrock of Colorado's majestic Rocky Mountains, the famed amphitheater sets the stage for Bonamassa's fiery delivery of over 2.5 hours of bluesy guitar wailing and horn-filled tunes honoring the two Blues greats.

Playing to a sold-out crowd of 9,000 fans, this marks the biggest show of Bonamassa's career, a major milestone for the bluesman.

Release date: March 23, 2015


LP 1 : Muddy
A1. We Went Down To The Mississippi Delta
A2. Muddy Waters Talking
A3. Tiger In Your Tank
A4. I Can't Be Satisfied 
A5. You Shook Me 
A6. Stuff You Gotta Watch
B1. Double Trouble 
B2. Real Love
B3. My Home Is On The Delta 
B4. All Aboard
LP 2: Wolf
C1. Howlin' Wolf Talking
C2. How Many More Years
C3. Shake For Me
C4. Hidden Charms
C5. Spoonful
D1. Killing Floor
D2. Evil (Is Going On)
D3. All Night Boogie (All Night Long)

LP 3: Joe
E1. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
E2. Oh Beautiful!
E3. Love Ain't A Love Song
E4. Sloe Gin
F1. The Ballad of John Henry
F2. Mississippi Heartbeat (Opening Title)
F3. Muddy Wolf (Credits)

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region