Tour De Force - Borderline (DVD) - Joe Bonamassa

Tour De Force - Borderline (DVD) 


RELEASE DATE 28 October 2013
DVD €12,99

This 200-seat club in the heart of London was chosen to stage a revival of Bonamassa’s early career power-trio jam nights. Armed with a Fender Stratocaster – Bonamassa along with a single drummer and bassist launched into a setlist marked with extended takes of songs from his first set of albums.

The booklet in the DVD and Blu-ray will have unique backstage photos and 3-D photos (3-D glasses are included).


1. I Know Where I Belong
2. Spanish Boots
3. Your Funeral My Trial
4. Blues Deluxe
5. Pain And Sorrow
6. Happier Times
7. Steal Your Heart Away
8. Miss You, Hate You
9. The River
10. Burning Hell
11. Don't Burn Down That Bridge
12. Story Of A Quarryman
13. Are You Experienced?

Running time: 96 minutes

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

All our DVD and blu-ray releases are region free.

Select your region