Still Climbing (CD) - Leslie West

Still Climbing (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 28 October 2013
CD €9,99


1. Dyin' Since The Day I Was Born (With special guest Mark Tremonti)
2. Busted, Disgusted or Dead (With special guest Johnny Winter)
3. Fade Into You
4. Not Over You At All
5. Tales Of Woe
6. Feeling Good (with special guest Dee Snider)
7. Hatfield or McCoy
8. When A Man Loves A Woman (With special guest Jonny Lang)
9. Long Red
10. Don't Ever Let Me Go (With special guest Dylan Rose)
11. Rev Jones Time (Somewhere Over The Rainbow)

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region