Flak 'N Flight (CD) - Masters of Reality

Flak 'N Flight (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 24 August 2009
CD €9,99

Recorded during Master of Reality's 2001 European tour, including tracks from the worldfamous Roadburn festival!


1. Opening (Excerpt From 'The Ballad Of Jody Frosty')
2. Deep In The Hole
3. Third Man On The Moon
4. Why The Fly?
5. Time To Burn
6. The Blue Garden
7. Rabbit One
8. Also Ran Song
9. John Brown
10. 100 Years (Of Tears On The Wind)
11. High Noon In Amsterdam
12. She Got Me (When She Got Her Dress On)
13. Cretin Hop

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region