Welcome To The Western Lodge (CD) - Masters of Reality

Welcome To The Western Lodge (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 24 August 2009
CD €9,99


1. It's Shit
2. Moriah
3. The Great Spelunker
4. Time To Burn
5. Take A Shot At The Clown
6. Baby Mae
7. Why The Fly?
8. Ember Day
9. Annihilation Of The Spirit
10. Calling Dr. Carrion
11. Boymilk Waltz
12. Lover's Sky
13. Also Ran Song

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region