Boo Hoo Hoo (CD) - No Sinner

Boo Hoo Hoo (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 20 January 2014
CD €7,99

A red hot blues rock hurricane is coming this way, blowing in from Vancouver...
No Sinner, fronted by Colleen Rennison ('No Sinner' spelled backwards), is a force of nature, a post modern blues belter and queen of soul, a hard-singing, hard-loving, hard-drinking, hard-working throwback to those she grew up listening to, including Nina Simone, Tina Turner, Joe Cocker, Big Mama Thornton, and Bessie Smith.
The band releases its debut 9 track mini album ‘Boo Hoo Hoo’ January 20th 2014 on Provogue Records, a division of Mascot Label Group.


1. Boo Hoo Hoo 
2. Love Is a Madness
3. Runnin' 
4. If Anything 
5. Work Song 
6. That'd Be The Day 
7. Rise Up 
8. Devil On My Back 
9. September Moon

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region