Acoustic Samurai (CD) - Paul Gilbert

Acoustic Samurai (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 25 October 2004
CD €9,99


1. Potato Head
2. Dancing Queen
3. I Like Rock
4. Down to Mexico
5. Suicide Lover
6. I Am Satan
7. Individually Twisted
8. Bliss
9. Time to Let You Go
10. I'm Not Afraid of the Police
11. Three Times Rana
12. The Second Loudest Guitar in the World
13. Scarified
14. Heaven in '74
15. Maybe I'll Die Tomorrow (Ending Theme)
16. Always for Alison

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region