Get Out Of My Yard (CD) - Paul Gilbert

Get Out Of My Yard (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 17 July 2006
CD 9,99


1. Get Out of My Yard
2. Hurry Up
3. The Curse of Castle Dragon
4. Radiator
5. Straight Through the Telephone Pole
6. Marine Layer
7. Twelve Twelve
8. Rusty Old Boat
9. The Echo Song
10. Full Tank
11. My Teeth Are a Drumset
12. Haydn Symphony No. 88 Finale
13. Three E's for Edward
14. You Kids

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region