Influence (CD) - Philip Sayce

Influence (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 25 August 2014
CD €9,99

The new Philip Sayce album, "Influence", is out now on Provogue Records.

1. Tom Devil
2. Out Of My Mind
3. Sailin' Shoes
4. I'm Going Home
5. Fade Into You
6. Blues Ain't Nothin' But A Good Woman On Your Mind
7. Green Power
8. Better Days
9. Easy On The Eyes
10. Evil Woman
11. Triumph
12. Light Em Up
13. Peace In The Valley

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship when everything has been released. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region