Influence (Vinyl) - Philip Sayce

Influence (Vinyl) 


RELEASE DATE 25 August 2014
2LP €22,99
Quantity Out of stock
The new Philip Sayce album, "Influence", is out now on Provogue Records.

A1. Tom Devil
A2. Out Of My Mind
A3. Sailin' Shoes
A4. I'm Going Home
B1. Fade Into You
B2. Blues Ain't Nothin' But A Good Woman On Your Mind
B3. Green Power
C1. Better Days
C2. Easy On The Eyes
C3. Evil Woman
D1. Triumph
D2. Light Em Up
D3. Peace In The Valley

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship when everything has been released. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region