Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Into The Electric Castle

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Ayreon Format: MTR74952Barcode: 819873014485


Disc 1:
1. Welcome To The New Dimension
2. Isis And Osiris
3. Amazing Flight
4. Time Beyond Time
5. The Decision Tree (We're Alive)
6. Tunnel Of Light
7. Across The Rainbow Bridge

Disc 2:
1. The Garden Of Emotions
2. Valley Of The Queens
3. The Castle Hall
4. Tower Of Hope
5. Cosmic Fusion
6. The Mirror Maze
7. Evil Devolution
8. The Two Gates
9. "Forever" Of The Stars
10. Another Time, Another Space


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.