Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Don't Explain

€ 19.99

Out of stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa Format: PRD73501Barcode: 8712725735014


Los Angeles based singer-songwriter Beth Hart, known for her raw and powerful blues-rock sound, wraps her expressive vocals around classic soul cover album Don’t Explain—an album that grew out of her friendship with blues-rock guitarist Joe Bonamassa. Produced by Kevin Shirley (Joe Bonamassa, Led Zeppelin, Black Crowes), the album features Hart’s interpretations of ten soulful blues songs, with Bonamassa on guitar and his ace band filling out the tracks.

A1. Sinner's Prayer
A2. Chocolate Jesus
A3. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
A4. For My Friends
A5. Don't Explain
B1. I'd Rather Go Blind
B2. Something's Got A Hold On Me
B3. I'll Take Care Of You
B4. Well, Well
B5. Ain't No Way


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.