Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

My California

€ 19.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Beth Hart Format: M73291Barcode: 819873011149


A1. My California
A2. Life Is Calling
A3. Happiness...Any Day Now
A4. Love Is The Hardest
A5. Bad Love Is Good Enough
A6. Drive
B1. Sister Heroine
B2. Take It Easy On Me
B3. Like You (And Everyone Else)
B4. Everybody Is Sober
B5. Weight Of The World

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.