Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.


€ 22.99

Out of stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Black Country Communion Format: M73451Barcode: 8712725734512


A1. The Outsider
A2. Man In The Middle
A3. The Battle For Hadrian's Wall
B1. Save Me
B2. Smokestack Woman
B3. Faithless
C1. An Ordinary Son
C2. I Can See Your Spirit
C3. Little Secret
D1. Crossfire
D2. Cold

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.