Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.


€ 22.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Color: Black

  • Black
  • Orange
Artist: Black Country Communion Format: M75321Barcode: 819873015550



After 4 years, rock supergroup Black Country Communion is rising up again. Vocalist/bassist Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple, Trapeze), drummer Jason Bonham (Led Zeppelin, Foreigner), keyboard wizard Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater, Alice Cooper, Billy Idol) and blues-rock guitarist/vocalist Joe Bonamassa release their long awaited and highly anticipated fourth album BCCIV, via Mascot Records on Friday September 22nd 2017.

These four legendary musicians convey to the world a simple but important message: classic rock is alive and well and in good hands in the 21st century.

A1. Collide
A2. Over My Head
A3. The Last Song For My Resting Place
B1. Sway
B2. The Cove
B3. The Crow
C1. Wanderlust
C2. Love Remains
C3. Awake
D1. When The Morning Comes
D2. With You I Go

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.