Live Over Europe

€ 9.99
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Format: CD M73622
Barcode: 8712725736226
Release Date: 2011-10-24
CD 1
1. Revolution Of The Machines
2. Black Country
3. One Last Soul
4. Crossfire
5. Save Me
6. The Battle For Hadrian's Wall
7. Beggarman
8. Faithless
9. Song Of Yesterday
10. I Can Feel Your Spirit

CD 2
1. Cold
2. The Ballad Of John Henry
3. The Outsider
4. The Great Divide
5. Sista Jane
6. Man In The Middle
7. Burn