Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Wait For Evolution

€ 19.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: De Staat Format: CGR73091Barcode: 8712725730910


A1. Sleep Tight
A2. The Fantastic Journey Of The Underground Man
A3. I Am Here To Lose Control
A4. Wait For Evolution
A5. Habibi
A6. We're Gonna Die
B1. My Blind Baby
B2. Kill The Man
B3. Meet The Devil
B4. You'll Be The Leader
B5. Taste It
B6. Love It


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.