Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Live & Outta Sight II (Numbered Marble Vinyl)

€ 24.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: DeWolff Format: M758815Barcode: 819873019121



Numbered Marble vinyl - Limited to 200 worldwide
Max. 1 per customer

Psychedelic-blues renegades DeWolff return to display the full force of their live experience on their new record Live & Outta Sight II, which will be released on Mascot Records on June 14, 2019.

Following the release of 2018s THRUST and the acclaim that followed, the band picked up the prestigious Dutch Edison Award for 'Best Rock Album' in February, which capped off an incredible 9 months and saw the band play over 100 shows across 13 countries – The Netherlands, Switzerland, France, Spain, Germany, Belgium, Lithuania, Italy, Denmark, UK, Czech Republic, Austria and their first trip to Indonesia.

This live album was recorded over their 2018-19 tour of the Netherlands; during DeWolffest 1.5 to 2000 fans in Utrecht and in acclaimed venues in Arnhem, The Hague and Groningen.

Many of the songs on Live & Outta Sight II are taken from THRUST,’which is a testament to how well the songs have connected with the fans.

A1. Big Talk (Live)
A2. Sugar Moon (Live)
A3. Medicine (Live)
A4. Tombstone Child (Live)
B1. California Burning (Live)
B2. Deceit & Woo (Live)
B3. Share The Ride (Live)
C1. Tired Of Loving You (Live)
C2. Outta Step & Ill At Ease (Live)
D1. Double Crossing Man (Live)
D2. Love Dimension (Live)

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.

Max 2 copies per customer. If you order more than 2, we will cancel and refund your order.


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.