Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

The Psychedelic Underground

€ 12.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Eric Gales Format: PRD72232Barcode: 8712725722328


1. Wake Up Call
2. Rumble
3. Day of Reckoning
4. I've Got Something on You
5. Dark Corners of My Mind
6. Pretty Lie
7. The Psychedelic Underground
8. Circling the Drain
9. Honey in the Comb
10. Someday
11. Crossing the Line
12. Someone Else's Problem


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.