Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Sound Proof

€ 12.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Greg Howe Format: M72532Barcode: 8712725725329


1. Intro
2. Emergency Exit
3. Tell Me Something Good
4. Connoisseur Part 1
5. Reunion
6. Morning View
7. Walkie Talkie
8. Rehearsal Note
9. Side Note
10. Sunset In El Paso
11. Write Me A Song
12. Child'S Play
13. Sound Proof
14. Connoisseur Part 2


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.