Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

On This Perfect Day

€ 22.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Arjen Lucassen's Guilt Machine Format: M72911Barcode: 819873011859


A1. Twisted Coil
A2. Leland Street
B1. Green and Cream
B2. Season of Denial
C1. Over
C2. Perfection?
D1.The Stranger Song (Bonus Track)
D2. Michelangelo (Bonus Track)
D3. Fan Messages (Bonus Track)

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.