Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Electronic Guitar

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Jim Davies Format: M72822Barcode: 8712725728221


1. Empire
2. How We Roll
3. Fire For Effect
4. Rubicon
5. Hot Shot
6. Sayonara
7. Last Laugh
8. Little Pick Me Up
9. Requiem
10. Hide The Effects
11. Trip
12. Juno
13. Vital Signs
14. Rockers Vs. Ravers


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.