Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

A New Day Yesterday Live

€ 19.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Joe Bonamassa Format: PRD71541Barcode: 8712725715412


A1. Jam Intro
A2. Cradle Rock
A3. Steppin Out / Rice Pudding
A4. A New Day Yesterday
B1. Miss You, Hate You
B2. Walk In My Shadows
C1. I Know Where I Belong
C2. Colour & Shape
D1. Trouble Waiting
D2. If Heartaches were Nickels
D3. Don't Burn Down That Bridge


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.