Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

A New Day Yesterday

€ 19.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Joe Bonamassa Format: PRD71571Barcode: 8712725715719


A1. Cradle Rock
A2. Walk in My Shadows
A3. A New Day Yesterday
A4. I Know Where I Belong
A5. Miss You, Hate You - (Rock Radio Remix)
A6. Nuthin' I Wouldn't Do (For A Woman Like You)
A7. Colour and Shape
B1. Headaches to Heartbreaks
B2. Trouble Waiting
B3. If Heartaches Were Nickels
B4. Current Situation
B5. Don't Burn Down That Bridge
B6. Miss You, Hate You - (Bonus Track)


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.