Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Black Rock

€ 19.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Joe Bonamassa Format: PRD73001Barcode: 8712725730019


A1. Steal Your Heart Away
A2. I Know A Place
A3. When The Fire Hits The Sea
A4. Quarryman's Lament
A5. Spanish Boots
A6. Bird On A Wire
A7. Three Times A Fool
B1. Night Life
B2. Wandering Earth (With Special Guest BB King)
B3. Look Over Yonders Wall
B4. Athens To Athens
B5. Blue And Evil
B6. Baby You Gotta Change Your Mind


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.