Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Live From Nowhere In Particular

€ 22.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Joe Bonamassa Format: PRD72481Barcode: 8712725724810


A1. Bridge to Better Days
A2. Walk in my Shadows
A3. So Many Roads
A4. India/Mountain Time
B1. Another Kinda Love
B2. Sloe Gin
B3. One of These Days
B4. Ball Peen Hammer
B5. If Heartaches Were Nickels
C1. Woke up Dreaming
C2. Django/Just Got Paid
D1. High Water Everywhere
D2. Asking Around for You
D3. A New Day Yesterday/Starship Trooper/Wurm


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.