Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Radio City Music Hall

€ 22.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Joe Bonamassa Format: PRD74711Barcode: 819873012092


On October 2, Provogue will release a new volume in Joe Bonamassa's ever-growing live album catalog.

In January 2015, Joe Bonamassa took The Great Stage at Radio City for the first time in his career for a sold-out, two-night run that he called “a dream come true” and “one of the most incredible experiences of my life.” These shows were the culmination and the finale of Bonamassa’s special half acoustic/half electric tour, which he showcased around the world for the past year and half.

The first set has Bonamassa playing alongside the acoustic band “The Huckleberries” from his #1 Billboard CD/DVD An Acoustic Evening At The Vienna Opera House (Irish fiddler Gerry O’Connor, nyckelharpa and mandola master Mats Wester, keyboardist Reese Wynans, and percussionist Lenny Castro). He then shifts into electric mode for the second set with his regular touring band (bassist Carmine Rojas, keyboardist Reese Wynans, drummer Tal Bergman, trumpeter Lee Thornburg, trombonist Nick Lane, and saxophonist Paulie Cerra).

The CD features 13 songs – two brand new songs and seven that have never been recorded live. The DVD features 15 tracks alongside a 45-minute bonus featurette, which includes behind-the-scenes, backstage, and dressing room footage, and a sneak peak into Bonamassa’s childhood home and musical heritage.

A1. I Can't Be Satisfied
A2. One Less Cross To Bear
A3. Living On The Moon
B1. I Gave Up Everything For You, 'Cept The Blues
B2. Dust Bowl
B3. Trouble Town
B4. Still Water
C1. Different Shades Of Blue
C2. Happier Times
C3. Never Give All Your Heart
D1. Hidden Charms
D2. Love Ain't A Love Song
D3. So, What Would I Do

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.