Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

So, It's Like That

€ 19.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Joe Bonamassa Format: PRD71561Barcode: 8712725715610


A1. My Mistake
A2. Lie #1
A3. No Slack
A4. Unbroken
A5. So, It's Like That
A6. Waiting For Me
A7. Never Say Goodbye
A8. Mountain Time
B1. Pain and Sorrow
B2. Takin' the Hit
B3. Under the Radar
B4. Sick in Love
B5. The Hard Way


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.