Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Tour De Force - Hammersmith Apollo

€ 24.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Joe Bonamassa Format: PRD74251Barcode: 819873011019


With a list of heroes that counts Jeff Beck, Jimmy Page and Eric Clapton, it goes without saying that as much as it is the blues that runs through his veins, Bonamassa knows how to rock. At the Hammersmith Odeon, the guitarist chose to crank up the volume and let things loose for a high-octane set of tunes meant to blow your hair back.

A1. Seagull
A2. Jelly Roll
A3. Richmond
A4. Athens To Athens
B1. Woke Up Dreaming
B2. Cradle Rock
B3. When the Fire Hits the Sea
B4. Dust Bowl
C1. Dislocated Boy
C2. Driving Towards The Daylight
D1. Who's Been Talking
D2. Jockey Full Of Bourbon
D3. Tea For One
E1. Lonesome Road Blues
E2. The Ballad Of John Henry
F1. Sloe Gin
F2. Just Got Paid

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.