Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Tour De Force - Royal Albert Hall

€ 24.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Joe Bonamassa Format: PRD74261Barcode: 819873011033


To conclude his four nights in London and to celebrate his second stint at the vaunted Royal Albert Hall, Bonamassa truly pulled out all the stops to put on the performance of a lifetime. Opening with a full acoustic set delivered by his celebrated Vienna Opera House group and then a full electric set, the guitarist delved deep into his back-catalog pulling out all his greatest and most loved songs.

A1. Palm Trees, Helicopters and Gasoline
A2. Seagull
A3. Jelly Roll
A4. Black Lung Heartache
A5. Around the Bend
B1. Jockey Full Of Bourbon
B2. From the Valley
B3. Athens to Athens
B4. Slow Train
C1. Last Kiss
C2. Dustbowl
C3. Midnight Blues
D1. Who's Been Talking
D2. Happier Times
D3. Driving Towards The Daylight
E1. The Ballad of John Henry
E2. Django / Mountain Time
F1. Sloe Gin
F2. Just Got Paid

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.