Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Fight For My Soul

€ 19.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Jonny Lang Format: PRD74191Barcode: 819873010166


If the blues is all about the crossroads, Jonny Lang has been standing in the right place. Lang is the ideal representative of a new and innovative generation of blues artists – one who respects and reveres the traditions of the past hundred-plus years, yet isn’t afraid to embrace more complex and evolved genres and graft them to the blues foundation. Since the release of his major label debut Lie To Me in 1997, the then 16 year-old Lang has built up his fan base and reputation as one of the best live performers and guitarists of his generation.

A1. Blew Up
A2. Breakin' In
A3. We Are The Same
A4. What You're Looking For
A5. Not Right
A6. The Truth
B1. River
B2. Fight For My Soul
B3. All Of A Sudden
B4. Seasons
B5. I'll Always Be


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.