Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Still Climbing

€ 20.00

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Leslie West Format: PRD74051Barcode: 819873010319


A1. Dyin' Since The Day I Was Born (With special guest Mark Tremonti)
A2. Busted, Disgusted or Dead (With special guest Johnny Winter)
A3. Fade Into You
A4. Not Over You At All
A5. Tales Of Woe
B1. Feeling Good (with special guest Dee Snider)
B2. Hatfield or McCoy
B3. When A Man Loves A Woman (With special guest Jonny Lang)
B4. Long Red
B5. Don't Ever Let Me Go (With special guest Dylan Rose)
11. Rev Jones Time (Somewhere Over The Rainbow)


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.