Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Live at the Caravan of Dreams

€ 12.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Monte Montgomery Format: PRD72812Barcode: 8712725728122


1. 1st And Repair
2. Hopin' That You'd Slow Down
3. Set Your Soul Free
4. River
5. Soldier At His Best
6. Love Come Knockin'
7. Wishing Well
8. I Know You By Heart
9. Whirlwind
10. World Turning
11. Everywhere
12. Sounds Too Wonderful
13. Silver Wings
14. When Will I
15. Sara Smile
16. Took Too Long
17. Romeo & Juliet


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.