Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Live At Paradiso

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Omar & The Howlers Format: PRD70352Barcode: 8712399703524


1. Shake for Me
2. Don't You Know
3. Mississippi Hoo Doo Man
4. Lee Anne
5. Leave Here Running
6. Border Girl
7. Born on the Bayou
8. Magic Man
9. Sleeping in the Ground
10. Big Round World
11. Don't Rock Me the Wrong Way
12. Hard Times in the Land of Plenty
13. Big Chief Pontiac
14. Rock & Roll Ball


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.