Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Runnin' With The Wolf

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Omar Dykes Format: PRD74042Barcode: 819873010128


1. Runnin' With The Wolf
2. Killing Floor
3. The Red Rooster
4. Howlin' for My Baby
5. Spoonful
6. Ooh Baby, Hold Me
7. Riding in the Moonlight
8. Who's Been Talkin'
9. Back Door Man
10. Worried All the Time
11. Smokestack Lightning
12. Do the Do
13. I'm Leavin' You
14. Tell Me What I've Done
15. Wang Dang Doodle


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.