Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.


€ 19.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Pallas Format: MTR73271Barcode: 8712725732716


A1. Falling Down
A2. Crash And Burn
A3. Something In The Deep
A4. Monster
A5. The Alien Messiah
B1. XXV Part 1
B2. Young God
B3. Sacrifice
B4. Blackwood
B5. Violet Sky
B6. XXV Part 2


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.