Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.


€ 11.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Philip Sayce Format: PRD73112Barcode: 8712725731122


1. Scars
2. Anymore
3. Bitter Monday
4. Changes
5. Daydream Tonight
6. Take You Away
7. My Pearl
8. Tennessee Girl
9. Are You Ready
10. Gimme Some More
11. Little Miss America

1. One Foot In The Grave
2. Changes
3. Take You Away
4. Alchemy
Recorded live September 9, 2009 at Die Harmonie, Bonn, Germany.


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.