Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Ruby Electric

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Philip Sayce Format: PRD73512Barcode: 8712725735120


July 2011 sees the release of “Ruby Electric” Philip Sayce’s new half studio/half live album.

“Let the Love In” opens the album and is a great duet with Philip’s former employer Melissa Etheridge.

Philip is regarded as one of the most spectacular young rock guitarists out there and on the verge of making his breakthrough (surely to come with his brand new 2012 studio album). He will be out on the road this summer and again in the fall to promote his albums “Peace Machine”, “Innerevolution” and of course “Ruby Electric”. Last but not least, the live tracks are mixed by the legendary Eddie Kramer.
Vol. 1
1. Let The Love In
2. Set Us Free
3. Daydream Tonight (Live at Lion's Share)
4. King Of New Mexico
5. Were You There
6. Ruby Electric
Vol. 2 (Live)
7. Helios
8. One Foot In The Grave
9. Powerful Thing
10. Slipaway
11. Alchemy
12. Take You Away
13. Angels Live Inside
14. Cinnamon Girl/I Want You (She's So Heavy)


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.