Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Ruby Electric

€ 19.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Philip Sayce Format: PRD73511Barcode: 8712725735113


July 2011 sees the release of “Ruby Electric” Philip Sayce’s new half studio/half live album.

“Let the Love In” opens the album and is a great duet with Philip’s former employer Melissa Etheridge.

Philip is regarded as one of the most spectacular young rock guitarists out there and on the verge of making his breakthrough (surely to come with his brand new 2012 studio album). He will be out on the road this summer and again in the fall to promote his albums “Peace Machine”, “Innerevolution” and of course “Ruby Electric”. Last but not least, the live tracks are mixed by the legendary Eddie Kramer.
Vol. 1
A1. Let The Love In
A2. Set Us Free
A3. Daydream Tonight (Live at Lion's Share)
A4. King Of New Mexico
A5. Were You There
A6. Ruby Electric
Vol. 2 (Live)
A7. Helios
A8. One Foot In The Grave
A9. Powerful Thing
B1. Slipaway
B2. Alchemy
B3. Take You Away
B4. Angels Live Inside
B5. Cinnamon Girl/I Want You (She's So Heavy)


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.