Renegade Creation

€ 9.99
In Stock Pre order Out of stock
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Format: CD PRD73012
Barcode: 8712725730125
Release Date: 2010-05-07
Supergroup with Michael Landau, Robben Ford, Jimmy Haslip and Gary Novak.

1. What's Up
2. Soft In Black Jeans
3. Destiny Over Me
4. God And Rock 'n Roll
5. The Darkness
6. Renegade Destruction
7. Peace Intro
8. Peace
9. Who Do You Think You Are
10. Where The Wind Blows
11. Brother