Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Bound By The Blues

€ 19.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Sonny Landreth Format: PRD74661Barcode: 819873011781


Out Now! Slide guitar master Sonny Landreth’s new album Bound By The Blues is his first album on Provogue Records. The recordings mark a return to the guitarist's musical roots, the historic core of the blues.

A1. Walkin' Blues
A2. Bound By The Blues
A3. The High Side
A4. It Hurts Me Too
A5. Where They Will
B1. Cherry Ball Blues
B2. Firebird Blues
B3. Dust My Broom
B4. Key To The Highway
B5. Simcoe Street

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.