€ 5.00
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Artist: Tracer
Format: CD
Cat.nr.: CGR73942
Barcode: 8712725739425
Release Date: 2012-08-27
With a sound reminiscent of 90’s grunge/stoner rock mixed with the everlasting bravado of 70’s classic rock, Tracer is a driving, sonic sledgehammer of sound.

The mini album "L.A.?" was originally released in Australia in 2009. With the release of Spaces in Between in 2011, Tracer has attracted rave reviews and interviews in Classic Rock (New Band of the Month), Total Guitar, Rock Sound, Guitarist, Fireworks and Powerplay. Their video for Too Much has attracted over 70,000 hits on YouTube. In the tradition of three-piece rock bands like Rush and Muse, Tracer’s sound is the audio equivalent to Francis Ford Coppola’s Apocalypse Now set inside the eye of a hurricane.

1. End Of The Samurai
2. Don't Forget My Name
3. Wrecking Ball
4. Get Free
5. All Look The Same
6. Such A Waste
7. Sleep By The Fire