Future Selves

€ 5.00
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Artist: Transfer
Format: CD
Cat.nr.: CGR73522
Barcode: 8712725735229
Release Date: 2011-09-19
1. Losing Composure
2. Take Your Medicine
3. My Suspicions
4. Like It Used To Be
5. Get Some Rest
6. Wake To Sleep
7. Enojado
8. Like A Funeral
9. The Possum
10. Deerskin
11. White Horse [Bonus Track]