Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.


€ 12.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Vicious Rumors Format: M72062Barcode: 8712725720621


1. Sonic Rebellion
2. Mr. Miracle
3. Dying Every Day
4. Immortal
5. Warball
6. Crossthreaded
7. Wheels of Madness
8. Windows of Memory
9. A Ghost Within
10. Oceans of Rage


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.