Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood (Tour Edition)

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Volbeat Format: M72882Barcode: 819873010074


Limited tour edition of Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood. The extras on the CD are 3 videos, 2 live bonus tracks. Also includes 2 stickers and a poster!

1. Intro (End Of The Road)
2. Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood
3. Back To Prom
4. Mary Ann's Place
5. Hallelujah Goat
6. Maybellene I Hofteholder
7. We
8. Still Counting
9. Light A Way
10. Wild Rover Of Hell
11. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
12. A Broken Man And The Dawn
13. Find That Soul
14. Making Believe (Bonus)
15. Rebel Monster (Live)
16. Souweeper 2 (Live)


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.