Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Breakin' The Rules (White)

€ 15.00

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Walter Trout Format: PRD70761WBarcode: 819873010852


2014 will mark the 25th anniversary of Walter Trout's recording career. Throughout 2014 Provogue will re-release Walter's albums on vinyl. All "25th Anniversary Editions" will be limited to only 2000 copies worldwide, pressed on high quality 180 grams black vinyl, and feature specially designed new artwork.

There will be a limited edition of 100 LPs pressed on white vinyl, for fans and collectors. These are individually numbered, and are only available from MLG Merch Europe!
A1. To Begin Again
A2. How Much Do You Want
A3. Under My Skin
B1. Like a Stranger
B2. Surrounded by Eden
B3. Breaking the Rules
C1. Reason I'm Gone
C2. I Don't Wanna Be Lonely
D1. Put It Right Back
D2. Lady Luck
D3. Watch Her Dance


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.