Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Face The Music

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Walter Trout Format: PRD71212Barcode: 8712725712121


1. Got a Broken Heart
2. Hard Time Blues
3. The Reason I'm Gone
4. Come Home
5. Marie's Mood
6. Too Much Biz
7. Obstacles in My Way
8. Tired of Sleeping Alone
9. On the Rise


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.