Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Life in the Jungle (White)

€ 15.00

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Walter Trout Format: PRD70201WBarcode: 819873010869


2014 will mark the 25th anniversary of Walter Trout's recording career. Throughout 2014 Provogue will re-release Walter's albums on vinyl. All "25th Anniversary Editions" will be limited to only 2000 copies worldwide, pressed on high quality 180 grams black vinyl, and feature specially designed new artwork.
Limited edition of 100 individually numbered on white vinyl, for fans and collectors. Available exclusively from MLG Merch Europe!

A1. Good Enough to Eat
A2. The Mountain Song
A3. Life in the Jungle
B1. Spacefish
B2. Red House (live)
B3. She's Out There Somewhere
C1. Frederica (I Don't Need You)
C2. In My Mind
D1. Cold Cold Feeling (live)
D2. Serve Me Right to Suffer (live)


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.