Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Live: No More Fish Jokes

€ 19.99

Out of stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Out of stock

Artist: Walter Trout Format: PRD70511Barcode: 819873010586


2014 will mark the 25th anniversary of Walter Trout's recording career. Throughout 2014 Provogue will re-release Walter's albums on vinyl. All "25th Anniversary Editions" will be limited to only 2000 copies worldwide, pressed on high quality 180 grams black vinyl, and feature specially designed new artwork.

There will be a limited edition of 100 LPs pressed on white vinyl, for fans and collectors. These are individually numbered, and are only available from MLG Merch Europe!

A1. Dust My Broom
A2. If You Just Try
A3. False Alarm
B1. Life in the Jungle
B2. Girl From the North Country
C1. Victor the Cajun
C2. Earrings on the Table
C3. Motivation of Love
C4. Playing With Gloves On
D1. The Love That We Once Knew
D2. Prisoner of a Dream
D3. Going Down


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.