Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

The Outsider (White)

€ 15.00

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Walter Trout Format: PRD72451WBarcode: 819873010753


2014 will mark the 25th anniversary of Walter Trout's recording career. Throughout 2014 Provogue will re-release Walter's albums on vinyl. All "25th Anniversary Editions" will be limited to only 2000 copies worldwide, pressed on high quality 180 grams black vinyl, and feature specially designed new artwork.

Limited edition of 100 numbered on white vinyl, for fans and collectors. Only available from MLG Merch Europe!
A1. Welcome to the Human Race
A2. The Next Big Thing
A3. All My Life
B1. The Love Song of J. Alfred Bluesrock
B2. Don't Wanna Fall
B3. Child of Another Day
C1. Turn Your Eyes To heaven
C2. The Restless Age
C3. Gone Too Long
C4. A Matter of the Heart
D1. Can't Have It All
D2. Sanjay
D3. The Outsider


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.